Louisville, Kentucky

Hey y’all.

So I just wrapped up by third week here in Louisville. I’m here for an internship with Humana. It’s absolutely amazing. I’m in love with the company, I’m in love with the city, and I’m in love with the food.

Seriously, Louisville is definitely a foodie town. I’ve already had so much delicious food, and I’m really excited to try even more.

Also, all the other interns are great. They’re all so nice and very friendly. I really lucked out with an amazing summer.

Talk to you guys soon,

Savannah

Leave a Reply

