Blogmas Day #6

Hey everyone!

I don’t have a specific topic to talk about today. It’s been a pretty lazy Saturday for me. I watched the ANTM finale this morning, studied for my finals, and hung out with some friends. Spent this evening watching Camp Takota on Netflix (so worth it).

I only have two finals this semester, and I’m honestly only worried about one of them. Physics. Goodness, physics is my worst nightmare. Well, it was last semester. I got a tutor this semester (2nd and last physics class I have to take) and I’m doing a lot better. Hoping to make a B+ or (if I’m lucky) an A-.

I’m sorry this blog post is pretty lame. I’ll make up for it tomorrow. 🙂

Leave a Reply

