Blogmas Day #1!

Hey guys!

It’s the first of December, and that means day one of Blogmas!

Finals are started to kick in at school, so I am currently drowning in work. I’ve been at the library since 5 (it’s currently 11) working on TONS of work, and I’m still not done. But such is college.

I’ve done a post about stress before, so I won’t repeat what I have already preached. What I would like for you to do is to think of one thing you’re proud of. It can be little, but think about it.

For me, I’m proud that I have decided to go to my *optional* gym class tomorrow. Sure it’s not a lot, but it’s something. It makes me feel good about myself, and in this time of dire stress, that’s what I need.

So go ahead! What are you proud of? Feel free to share in the comments.

Leave a Reply

