Long Time, No See

Hey guys!

Sorry I haven’t written a post in a while.. it’s been super hectic lately.

I’m back at university. This is my second year at school, and it’s been really good. Classes are going well, and I’ve been keeping really busy.

My boyfriend goes to a different school, about 2.5-3 hours away from me. It’s been hard, but doable. He was able to come spend last weekend with me and it was great. But, I do miss him. That’s why I’m trying to keep busy, so that I don’t have time to sit and think about it. But you can’t escape from it forever. Sometimes, you have down time, and in that down time your mind can wonder. That’s tonight. I don’t have anything to do, anyone to hang out with, so I’m alone. Normally, I would love my alone time. But tonight, I really want to be around people. I’m lonely. I’m sad.

I know this isn’t my usual post style, but I needed to write this down. Like I said, I’m trying to keep busy. I know it’s 1:30 AM on the weekend, and most college students would be out partying, but that’s not really my scene. So here I am, writing a blog post.

I’ll try to update you more often, even though not a lot of people really read this and care about what I have to say. But it feels good to write it down, it can really clear the mind.

Well, that’s all for tonight. Sorry for the random topics. Like I said, it’s 1:30 in the morning, my mind isn’t thinking clearly.

Goodnight you all, have a good week.

Leave a Reply

